Skip to main content

High School: Book Club

Book Club Activities

Book Chat Dates

*All dates are subject to change. Sign up with Remind to stay informed about changes.

Friday, September 28
Wednesday, October 31
Friday, November 30
Thursday, December 20
Friday, January 25
Friday, February 15
Saturday, February 16 (Teen Bookfest)
Friday, March 29
Friday, April 26
Friday, May 24

Keep Informed

Please sign up with Remind to get text messages or emails with the very latest information about book club. For text messages: TEXT the message @ogbook to the number 81010.

Manga Mondays

Manga, Anime, Graphic Novel chat: Meet in the library on the dates below (subject to change) during your lunch for a casual discussion of the graphic novels you are reading. You can bring your lunch and clear drinks to the library for this chat.

October 1 November 5 December 3
January 7 February 4

March 4

 

Book Club Officers

Book Club Officers

President: Iris Rivera

Vice President: Kimberly Whitlock

Secretary: Alicia Resendiz

Treasurer: Lyric Lund

Historian/Reporter: Christabel Gallegos

Newsletter

Doghouse

Click on the doghouse to sign up to receive our newsletter